Settings

Manage your account preferences

Profile Settings

Location Settings

Use Device Location Automatically

Allow Groov Club to access your location for nearby services

Manual Location

Notifications

Booking Updates

Get notified about booking changes

Messages

Receive message notifications

Promotions

Get updates about deals and offers

Security

Danger Zone

Once you delete your account, all your data will be permanently removed. This action cannot be undone.